Through The Windows Of October #1

It’s the first day of October!!! ^_^ That means it’s the first day of Through the Windows of October! xD I decided to start off by writing about the most important thing to me, my faith! I hope you all are having an awesome day!!! Enjoy!!!

My Heavenly Father

Through the first window you shall see
What’s most important to me.
My heavenly father, My king.
He’s my inspiration when I sing.
I love seeing that twinkle in his eyes.
I can’t wait to be telling the earth my goodbyes.
But I must wait.
My Father is never late.
My Father asks me to show the earth his grace.
I am learning to be content in this place.
I will kiss the children of men.
I will teach them how my father washes away sin,
Making us victorious over evil again and again.
I will show them how to win!
My Father will bless them for he is Just.
We’ll learn to walk by faith and trust.
So until my Father takes us home
We must learn to live content and blameless before him.

Thank you all for reading! God bless and have a beautiful day! If this has blessed you please feel free to like or share. See you tomorrow!!! ^_^ And don’t forget to smile today! 😉

Princess Allie ❤

Leave a Reply

