Through The Windows Of October #16

I’m really sorry today’s post is super short. I am dealing with some very personal issues right now. Today’s inspiration comes from meeting someone’s eyes in a public setting.

Your gaze

You never knew my name
You’ll never know my pain
But your eyes reflected my shame
That one look replays again and again.

I hope you are having a wonderful Friday! I’ll be back tomorrow with a new post.

Feel free to like, share and comment. [=

Princess Allie <3.

5 comments

  1. erika · October 17, 2015

    i love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    • erika · October 17, 2015

      i hope you feel better soon too:-)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Allie · October 17, 2015

        I’m glad you loved it!!! That really makes my day! Thank you so much. I hope so as well. [= ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  2. mukul chand · October 17, 2015

    Wonderful poem .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

