Day 1…

I have the privilege and honor of being nominated for the 3 day quote challenge, by the lovely Arohii. Arohii has a beautiful sense of style and adorable personality. Thank you some much for challenging me to post a quote everyday!!! ❤

 

It’s the things we love most, that destroy us. – President Snow, from The Hunger Games series.

I think this quote speaks for itself. Love and passion can destroy us if we let it. It’s the things we love most that we are willing to die for. Love is a mighty force.

 

 

The Rules:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.

  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.

  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

 

Over the next few days I will be sharing quotes that inspire me. I hope you all enjoy! ❤

 

Today’s nominees are:

Mei,

Stephanae

And

Joy

 

I love all 3 of these blogging ladies! They are amazing!

 

 

I hope you are all having a wonderful Tuesday. Keep smiling loves, the sun always shines through ever storm, that’s how we get rainbows. [=

 

Feel free to like, share and comment. ^.^

 

Until we meet again,

Princess Allie ❤

Ps. I can’t resist sharing one more my favorite President Snow quotes!

Hope is the only thing stronger than Fear. A little Hope is effective, a lot of Hope is dangerous.” – President Snow

2 comments

  1. arohii · November 18, 2015

    Hey Allie,You are most welcome, You are so sweet. Good Luck. Lovely quote there and tysm for the sweetest thing you said about me, am smiling 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Allie · November 18, 2015

      Awww you are so welcome! Thank you so much, you are such a lovely person!!! I’m glad you liked today’s quote!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

