Future Dreams…

Hello again my lovely friends. Today’s poem is inspired by my dreams for my future.

Pic-01202015-021

 

Future Dreams

 

One day I want to watch the sunrise over the London skyline.
Someday I want to watch the sunset in Paris as the city lights begin to shine.

I want to wake to kiss orphans in Uganda, very soon.
I daydream of napping to the sound of high tide, in the Bahamas at noon.

I dream of styling men and woman in New York cities fashion show.
I want to have my own business, traveling the world, never touching snow.

I want to measure myself by my mentors and not my peers.
I am going to face and conquer all my greatest fears.

I want to someday be a published author of a children’s book.
My paintings will one day get more then a second look.

I will one day minster to the homeless of L.A.
I shall live by faith and never from the Fathers will, stray.

I want to see Israel before I die.
I want to fly a plane all over the sky.

My life will have joy washed in tears.
And I will have confidence along side my fears.

These are a few of my future dreams.
But it’s my love for other I want to be my legacy.

 

I hope you are all having a wonderful day. Keep dreaming and loving people never goes out of style!

 

Feel free to like, share and comment. [=

 

Until we meet again my lovely friend,
Princess Allie ❤

“No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to people is a wonderful legacy to leave behind.”

~ Taylor Swift

2 comments

  1. mopana · November 27, 2015

    I wish your dreams come true 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

