Update…

Hello my lovely friends. Today I would like to update all of you, so this will be a very bloggy post. (=

 

I hit 100 Followers!!!

100 followers

I am currently at 107 followers. I am seriously in shock guys! People actually enjoy reading my blog enough to follow me… =0

 

I hit 500 likes!!!

500 likes

I am currently at 586… 0= I am so floored that people enjoy what I love doing!!! >^.^<

Music I’ve been listening to:

Pentatonix’s Christmas album!!! My favorite song is Mary Did You Know?

I have been cleaning quite a bit and Disney songs are my cleaning jam!!! My most sung/played Disney song lately has been Let’s Go Fly A Kite.

 

My Favorite things to wear:

 

Forever 21 Leggings, Sleeveless sweater from thrift shop and long sleeved sweater a gift from Mexico.

Necklace from Charlot Russe, earrings and rings from Claries and a goody hair tie.

 

Favorite Picture I took this month:

Pic-09262015-016

I love the fall leaves through this window. ❤

(There may be a poem in the making for this picture. 😉 )

 

Blogging things:

I love the snow on wordpress!!! I started my blog in Dec and I fell in love with the snow falling down the page.

I have also been loving scheduled posts. It has made blogging life easier because I haven’t really had the time to blog.

 

 

I hope you all enjoyed this post. Leave a comment below letting me know how you liked this style of post. (= I hope you are having a wonderful day!!!!

 

Until we meet again my lovely friend,
Princess Allie ❤

 

Your life does not get better by chance, your life gets better by change. – Jim Rohn

Leave a Reply

