Faith…

Hello my lovely friends,

Today I have a poem inspired by faith.

Faith

I don’t understand

Why I’m not more faith filled.

He’s always faithful.

 

I worry too much.

God takes care of the flowers,

The birds and trees.

 

I am his Child.

He cares so much more for me.

He’ll never leave me.

 

 

I hope you are all having a wonderful day! I found a lot of encouragement in these few word and I really hope you do as well. Have an awesome rest of your day and week!!! Always remember God is faithful, He will never leave you!!!

 

Until we meet again my lovely friends,

Princess Allie ❤

God’s faithfulness is the one constant in the equation. He is the Rock on which we stand.
― Paul Silway

4 comments

  1. Stephanae V. McCoy · December 11, 2015

    Truth!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thelonelyauthorblog · December 10, 2015

    Beautiful poem. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

