NaPoWriMo..?

Hello my lovely friends. Today I have an exciting announcement!!! I AM DOING NoPoWriMo for the first time!!!! =O hahaha ^_^

NoPoWriMo

For those who do not know what NoPoWriMo. It is National Poetry Writing Month!!! I will be posting a new poem everyday for the duration of April. I hope you all enjoy this as much as I shall!!!

Have a wonderful day awesome sauce! Keep smiling!!!! [=

Allie ❤

“If you think adventure is dangerous, try routine; it is lethal.” —Paulo Coelho

10 comments

  1. Nena · April 1, 2016

    Nice!! Hope you are well:) I wanted to stop by and let you know that I recently moved to a self-hosted site and the following is the latest post:
    http://www.younfolded.com/2016/03/20/younfolded-temporary-maintenance/

    Like

    • Allie · April 1, 2016

      Thank you so much for letting me know!!! I love your new youtube channel btw and I am looking forward to all the wonderful things to come!!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Nena · April 1, 2016

        Thank you, Allie! There is more to come:)

        Like

      • Allie · April 2, 2016

        I’m so excited!!! =D

        Liked by 1 person

  2. joyroses13 · April 1, 2016

    Good Luck, will look forward to seeing your poems!

    Like

  3. Bernie · March 31, 2016

    yay, can’t wait for your poetry!! 🙂 ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

