#7 NaPoWriMo, Saying Goodbye…

Hello my lovely friends. Today’s challenge was to write a Tritina. Enjoy! ❤

Saying Goodbye

Voicing Nay,
Forever to Stay.
That’s all I can Say.

Wanting me forever to Stay.
But I Say
Strongly “Nay!”

You Say
“Don’t leave me forever. Nay,
Just come, Stay.”

Answering Nay, I quietly Say, “I won’t. I cannot Stay.”

I hope you all are having a marvelous day. Keep smiling, awesome sauce!!! [=

Allie ❤

“It takes a moment to say hello but a lifetime to say goodbye.” ~ Unknown

Leave a Reply

