Through The Windows Of October #4 2016

Hello my lovely friends. I hope you are having a good day. Enjoy today’s poem and illustration.

image

Morning Dreams

Birds fly over head
I listen from my bed
To their morning song
Melodiously long
I wish to join, singing
Free, in the wind dancing
Swaying with the trees
Harmonizing with the bees
Birds fly over head
I continue dreaming in bed

I hope you are all having a good day. Keep on dreaming! ❤

Allie ❤

“All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream.”
― Edgar Allan Poe

3 comments

  1. Allie · October 14, 2016

    Thank you ❤

    Like

  2. onenerdyowl · October 6, 2016

    Love it! Such a fun little poem x)

    Like

Leave a Reply

