3 Day Quote Challenge…

Hello my lovely friends. Today I have gladly accepted the 3 day quote challenge. Enjoy today’s quote. 💙

The lovely miss Jo from The Inquisitive Write tagged me to do this challenge. Thank you darling, it’s an honor. [=

 

“Poets have been mysteriously silent on the subject of cheese.”
― G.K. Chesterton

I found today’s quote awhile back. It really got me thinking about what poets write about and why. I hope you found this cheesy thought as funny as I did. 😉

I am tagging:

Ms. Madi

Ms. Bernie

And

Mr. Fibit

 

Thank you all for stopping by. Have a wonderful day

Allie ❤

“The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese.” ― Willie Nelson

 

3 comments

  1. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge… | A.M.B.
  2. Jo Smith · November 15

    Wonderful quote!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

