about my life…

Hello my lovely friends. I’m sorry I fail to post much but I don’t have as much free time as I used too. Today I present a poem about my life. Enjoy!!!

about my life

it’s time to write a little poem
about my crazy life
one day I’m going to miss this
maybe when I’m a wife

there’s bubble wrap and boxs
on my piano seat
there’s mountains of laundry
sitting at my feet

there’s makeup and hair ties
all over the bathroom sink
But I’m doing as fine
As you seem to think

I haven’t got much sleep
since last week
my hair and brows have
been on fleek

I didn’t realize models
were so tall
the photo shoot was bomb
I braved the mall

I haven’t got one Christmas
gift, as of yet
Oooooh that’s a pretty
makeup set!

I haven’t made a penny
All week
I should be singing
As we speak

I’m just so busy with
church and school
keeping those grades up
dang, I’m so cool!

this is Christmas
this year
then we drive right
into a new year

I hope you all have been having a wonderful holiday season.

Allie ❤

“Those who are wise won’t be busy, and those who are too busy can’t be wise.”
― Lin Yuta

Leave a Reply

