Through The Windows Of October #21

Yay it’s midnight and I have no idea what to write… I found this picture. It reminds me of lonely times… I’m totally winging it today, so that’s all the inspiration I have. Let’s see what I come up with.
Me

Next To You.

Sitting Next to you,
I feel alone… it’s true.

I feel overwhelmingly lost,
Like by the sea I’m tossed…

You look into my eyes,
But can’t see my cries…

I wipe away your tears,
But you won’t hear my fears…

It’s all one sided,
I feel so slided…

All I wanted was a good friend,
Who would stick with me to the end…

I’m glad you walked away…
So I no long have to stay.

I leave my doors open,
If you ever want to be friends again…

I hope you are all having a wonderful day… night… whatever time it is there. I hope you enjoyed my first thoughts of inspiration. I feel it still needs work but I wrote it in 15 minutes… so of course it will need work.Anywho I’m going to get some sleep now! I’ll be back tomorrow with a new post! Don’t forget to smile gorgeous.

Feel free to like, share and comment. [≈

Princess Allie ❤

2 comments

  1. romancingliife · October 22, 2015

    Lovely words Princess Allie 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

